Apoio à Investigação

Horário de funcionamento: Dias úteis das 09:00h às 20:00h
Tel: + 351 210443000 / + 351 217940218

Paulo Ferreira (Diretor Executivo): paulo.ferreira@campus.ul.pt

Cláudia Nunes: nunesclaudia@campus.ul.pt

Conceição Dâmaso: conceicaodamaso@campus.ul.pt

Daniela Ferreira: dferreira1@campus.ul.pt

Fernando Benedito: fernando.benedito@campus.ul.pt

Filomena Lopes: f.baltar@campus.ul.pt

João Ribeiro: joao.moura@campus.ul.pt

José Presas: jpresas@campus.ul.pt

Luís Alves: miranda.alves@campus.ul.pt

Maria João: mariajoaoraimundo@campus.ul.pt

Prazeres Marques: prazeres.marques@campus.ul.pt

Rute Vieira: rutevieira@campus.ul.pt

Sandra Fernandes: sandra.domingues@campus.ul.pt

Sara Dâmaso: saradamaso@campus.ul.pt

Susana Siborro: susanasiborro@campus.ul.pt